Ask me anything Sat, Apr. 05, 2014 57 notes
gentlemanbones Asked:
Tooth I'm gonna do bad things to your mouth. You're too cute to live.

image






Video Post Thu, Mar. 27, 2014 347 notes

some cute doodles from the past few days.




Video Post Wed, Mar. 26, 2014 26 notes

vanillycake:

OC with laur and the other stuff is nsfw so here’s 2 doodles

fucking adorable




Video Post Sun, Mar. 23, 2014 214 notes

more bravely default girl again and a Banquette~




Video Post Tue, Mar. 04, 2014 474 notes

a Toothy




Ask me anything Wed, Feb. 26, 2014 119 notes
Anonymous Asked:
Can we get more of your Toothy OC butt?

stuffing all that hair into that stupid hat





Video Post Sat, Feb. 08, 2014 4,829 notes

madmothmiko:

Laur-

Tumblr URL: laurangeblossom

awhh, sh-shucks ; w ;c <333




Photo Post Thu, Dec. 12, 2013 465 notes

holy shit by whatever cosmic force, my computer works again? ?_?robot girl for the occasion. lets hope it lives a bit longerhail satan

holy shit by whatever cosmic force, my computer works again?
?_?

robot girl for the occasion.
lets hope it lives a bit longer
hail satan




Photo Post Mon, Nov. 18, 2013 506 notes

old habits die hard; drawthread stuff.i really enjoyed doing this, feels nice.

old habits die hard; drawthread stuff.

i really enjoyed doing this, feels nice.




Video Post Sat, Nov. 09, 2013 132 notes

haven’t drawn in so long i’m so ashamed.

i did some really rough sketches and a small thing for Dizzy




Photo Post Thu, Sep. 26, 2013 264 notes

Toothy teeth brushing cuz i wanna. this pic is a bit old tho.

Toothy teeth brushing cuz i wanna.

this pic is a bit old tho.




Photo Post Tue, Aug. 20, 2013 324 notes

this dress design was posted in the drawthread and I fell in love, so I had to draw it myself. edit:oh tumblr, your resizing is the worst~

this dress design was posted in the drawthread and I fell in love, so I had to draw it myself.

edit:oh tumblr, your resizing is the worst~

(Source: laur-.deviantart.com)




Photo Post Mon, Aug. 19, 2013 524 notes

something from the drawthread to try and get my art confidence back.

something from the drawthread to try and get my art confidence back.



1/14 older »